dinathanthi newspaper 06/08/2016

IPS officers transferred

In another round of IPS reshuffle, P Sundaravadivel, deputy commissioner, HQ, Tirupur city , was on Friday posted as deputy commissioner, Adyar, Chennai, in place of Abhinav Kumar, who will be the new deputy commissioner, traffic, (north) in Chennai.

S R Senthil Kumar, deputy commissioner (HQ), Chennai, has been transferred and posted as deputy commissioner, Chennai crime branch.

Deputy commissioner, law and order, Madurai city , A Radhika, has been posted as deputy commissioner (admin), Chennai city . Additional inspector general (social justice and human rights) S Mani was posted as deputy commissioner (Chennai city control room) in place of Vandita Pandey .

dinathanthi newspaper 06/08/2016 :   http://www.dinathanthiepaper.in/firstpage.aspx