dinathanthi newspaper 08/09/2016

A day after making changes at the secretary level, the government on Wednesday transferred collectors in several districts.Chennai gets a full-time collector in B Maheswari in place of G Govindaraj, a press release issued by chief secretary P Rama Mohana Rao said here on Wednesday . T P Rajesh is the new Cuddalore collector in place of A Gnanasekaran who has been posted as registrar of cooperative societies.Prashant M Wadnere is the new Tiruvannamalai collector in place of DRO S Palani, holding additional charge.

Commissioner of labour L Subramanian is the new collector of Villupuram in place of M Lakshmi.Lalgudi sub-collector V Jaya Chandra Bhanu Reddy is posted as TWAD board joint managing director. Kumbakonam sub-collector Mantri Govinda Rao is the deputy commissioner of Chennai Corporation and Tuticorin sub-collector S Gopala Sundara Raj is also posted as deputy commissioner Chennai Corporation.

dinathanthi newspaper 08/09/2016 :   http://www.dinathanthiepaper.in/firstpage.aspx